Contact Us

Address: 3601 Commerce Drive
Suite 108
Baltimore, MD 21227

 

Phone: 410-247-7901  
Fax: 410-247-3550  
 


Gus Karayinopulos  President gusk@ats-hvac.com
R. Kurt Wallace
 Vice President
kurtw@ats-hvac.com
Gregory D. Mason
 Senior Sales Engineer
gregm@ats-hvac.com
Sean Ek  Sales Engineer
seane@ats-hvac.com
Jon Votta
 Inside Sales
jonv@ats-hvac.com
Matt Francis  Inside Sales
mattf@ats-hvac.com
Kate Dempsey  Inside Sales kated@ats-hvac.com 
     
     

Service


Mike Chapman
 Service Manager
mikec@ats-hvac.com
Jon Carter  Service Technician
jonc@ats-hvac.com
Thomas Guarino  
 Service Technician thomasg@ats-hvac.com 

   
     

Accounting


 Erin Manns
Accounts Receivable & Payable
 emanns@ats-hvac.com


 
     
     
     

 


* Required Field