Advanced Thermal Solutions

Contact Us

Papers Blue.jpg

Contact Us

If you'd like to get into contact with our team, please fill out the contact form on the right, call our office, or contact one of our reps directly using the directory at the bottom of the page.

 

Advanced Thermal Solutions

601 N Hammonds Ferry Road
Linthicum, Maryland, 21090
410-247-7901

Directory:


Name

Position

Email

Phone Number


Gus Karayinopulos

Kurt Wallace

Greg Mason

James Carloni

Matt Francis

Matt Hart

Jon Votta

Andrew Francis

Joe Petty

Rich Wismer

Tyler Brown

Sean Ek

Mike Chapman

Sarah Patro

Erin Manns

President

Vice President

Sales Manager

Executive Sales Engineer

Inside Sales Engineer

Inside Sales Engineer

Inside Sales Engineer

Inside Sales Engineer

Outside Sales Engineer

Outside Sales Engineer

Outside Sales Engineer

Outside Sales Engineer

Service Manager

HVAC Part Sales

Lead Accountant

gusk@ats-hvac.com

kurtw@ats-hvac.com

gregm@ats-hvac.com

jamesc@ats-hvac.com

mattf@ats-hvac.com

matth@ats-hvac.com

jonv@ats-hvac.com

andrewf@ats-hvac.com

joep@ats-hvac.com

richw@ats-hvac.com

tylerb@ats-hvac.com

seane@ats-hvac.com

mikec@ats-hvac.com

sarahp@ats-hvac.com

erinm@ats-hvac.com

443-463-2970

443-864-8600

301-440-1679

301-536-1778

443-463-3010

443-797-3355

410-440-3754

443-285-2030

410-790-7182

443-462-1564

301-204-5358

412-480-6535

410-404-4488

410-247-7901

410-247-7901